top of page

A Few Changes Around Here

As the time approaches to renew the cost of the BisManParentPal.com website, I decided it was time to move the website to a free host. That means BisManParentPal.com will expire and migrate to https://wideopenskiesnd.wixsite.com/bmpp in a few weeks. That also means the old email connected to the host is expiring, so I now have bismanparentpal@gmail.com.

In the process of moving the site, I'm taking the time to review all the content, to update the links, delete old or expired ones, and add new ones. It's a long process. Is it worth it? I hope so. Gathering all this information into one place was so valuable for me when my children were young; I'm hoping some parents out there are still finding this useful. I'd appreciate your feedback.

I'm starting the blogs anew, too. I might add some of the old ones; we'll see. I'll try and write more regularly and I'm still offering to have others write a blog, too!

So for now, this is a work in progress. As always, suggestions are welcome. Email me.

Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
bottom of page